- You can only have up to 5 works online.
- Your online works will be deleted 5 days after your last visit to Account page.
- Your online works will be locked as private (i.e. not viewable by others).
- You may accidentally lose access to all online works if your clear browser cache, even if unintentionally.
You can later update anonymous account to normal one as you want.